Why Do I Keep Being Logged Out Of The App?

You are here:
← All Topics

This is a security measure intended to prevent your account from being used by an unauthorised person if your device is lost or stolen. If this does happen however, it is best to deactivate your user account as quickly as possible and change your password. If you are not the organisation owner, then please contact them to do this for you. If you have any doubt, please contact us immediately.

Login