How Do I Upgrade Or Downgrade My Subscription?

You are here:
← All Topics

Simply login to the admin portal, click on your profile icon in the top-right of the page and click “My account”. Here you’ll be able to see your current subscription if you have one. To change your subscription plan, click “Change subscription plan…”, select the new plan in the pop-up and then click “Update” to confirm.

There are situations where you might be unable to change; for example, if the new subscription plan doesn’t allow the number of users that you currently have or has a storage limit less than your current storage usage. In these cases you’ll see a message explaining why it couldn’t be changed and your subscription plan will remain as it was before you tried to change it. To change it, you’ll first need to remove users or clear some storage space accordingly.

Login