Will I Be Charged If I Use More Storage Space Than My Subscription Allows?
You’ll only ever be charged for your subscription based on the cost per user per month. Subscriptions have storage limits and you can keep track of these in the admin portal. If you try to store more data than possible (for example by sending a new report when you’re already at the upper storage limit), the message will not be sent and will be stored on the device for sending later once you’ve cleared some storage or upgraded to a larger subscription plan. If you want to downgrade your subscription plan but already have too much stored then you’ll first need to clear enough space before you can downgrade.