What If I Accidentally Delete a Report, or a Report Item?
If a report item is deleted then its contents will be lost. However, if you have not yet saved your current changes, you will be able to reload the current report and revert to its previous version. If a report is deleted by accident, then sadly the data will be lost. However, if an admin does click the delete report button, they will need to accept the confirmation popup before deletion takes place. The confirmation will make sure that they are aware of the consequences and should prevent accidental deletion.