What If I Accidentally Delete a Form, Or a Form Item?

You are here:
← All Topics

If a form item is deleted then its contents will be lost. However, if you have not yet saved your current changes, you will be able to reload the current form and revert to its previous version. If a form is deleted by accident, then sadly the data will be lost. However, if an admin does click the delete form button, they will need to accept two confirmation popups before deletion takes place. Each confirmation will make sure that they are aware of the consequences and should prevent accidental deletion.

Login