If I Remove a Form, will previously submitted data be lost?

You are here:
← All Topics

No, all reports submitted from the app will be stored within the inbox until they are deleted manually by an authorised admin. We will not delete any messages as we understand that they retain historic value. However, If a form is deleted, then the form and report structure will be lost.

Login